Day 239: Spring Cleaning with a Carpet Washer

Six giant rugs and an over-sized couch later, my head hurts and my hands are shaking from the vibration, but it feels great to be physically exhausted, and I’m so glad we will move into the new house with (some) clean things. 

I probably should have used some of that time to study, but honestly, given the number of other things that needed to happen today, I didn’t miss that much time. I’m also hoping my tired body will mean deep sleep tonight and a clear head tomorrow. 

And on that note…

Leave a Reply

